Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
12 hours ago
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
32 minutes ago
Online Guests: 62
Time Zones

UK

06:30:07

CET

07:30:07

US EST Time

01:30:07

[Zargabad Modern Insurgency] No Marksman Ammo
Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Joined: 3rd Dec 2013
Rank: Member
Likes 452
25th Mar 2019

Mission: Zargabad Modern Insurgency
Role: British Section Marksman

Expected Behaviour: Resupply L129A1 Ammo from base box

Actual Behavour: No L129A1 Ammo whatsoever in base box 


"Sarang tebuan jangan dijolok"

Joined: 26th Jul 2016
Rank: Management
Likes 1133
25th Mar 2019

cheers, the british section was on a non-COIN layout by mistake on that map so marksmen and AR's weren't being recognised. Fixed


I'm the public server manager. I might forget to remove that from this signature when I inevitably go insane.

Forum » Public Server » Public Server Bug Reports
Please login or register to reply.
Chat Box
[TWC] jayman 17:58
Join now for the pre-op test
[TWC] Mr T 18th Sep
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster