Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

03:37:26

EU (UTC +1)

04:37:26

US EST Time

23:37:26

Awards

Awards for member [TWC] Daniel · View all awards

Section Commander

This member is qualified to lead a section of infantry in operations.

Signaller

This member is qualified and familiar in the operation of long range radios.

Second in Command

This member is qualified to take 2iC in operations.

Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 14 Hours, 42 Minutes and 34 Seconds
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
40 minutes ago
Online Guests: 32