Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Saxon
€0.51 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] zurxo
kr200.00 SEK
30th Jun
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Jun
[TWC] Grusey
€30.00 EUR
9th Jun
[TWC] Vieira
$10.00 USD
3rd Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ghostie3k
Online now

[TWC] Robot
Online now


[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] dinoscool3
16 minutes ago

[TWC] lockoncap
18 minutes ago

Ross
29 minutes ago

[TWC] Lukey
29 minutes ago

[TWC] Vieira
34 minutes ago

[TWC] freez
42 minutes ago
Online Guests: 30
Time Zones

UK

15:31:55

CET

16:31:55

US EST Time

10:31:55

Contact us
Please send us an email using the contact form below.
Name:
Email:
Message:

Characters Left: 5000
Captcha:
Please fill in captcha below to confirm you are human:

Chat Box
[TWC] Sarge 12th Jul
Midweek op is on Tuesday
[TWC] Sarge 12th Jul
19:30 British Time and you can see the information in the event post on the left hand side
[TWC] Nathan 12th Jul
when and what time is the midweek op?
[TWC] Vieira 11th Jul
Sign for op you cunts
[TWC] Mallas 11th Jul
Join now for pre-op!
[TWC] Hobbs 11th Jul
nice
Bio Junior 11th Jul
Guys I'll return to operations once I'm over with exams, so after the 15th I'm back!
[TWC] Bosenator 6th Jul
F TS
Countdown
Operation RHEA
5 Days, 2 Hours, 48 Minutes and 5 Seconds
Newest Players
Ivan Dimitrius
1 day ago

DMan00
1 day ago

Shakertom
5 days ago

shakertom
5 days ago

ProfHorse
3rd Jul
Roster