Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] zurxo
kr200.00 SEK
30th Jun
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Jun
[TWC] Grusey
€30.00 EUR
9th Jun
[TWC] Vieira
$10.00 USD
3rd Jun
[TWC] Patty Evans
€5.00 EUR
1st Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] dinoscool3
Online now

[TWC] Theo Papas
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] The_Spine
Online now

[TWC] Robot
18 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
46 minutes ago

[TWC] TooTall
57 minutes ago
Online Guests: 24
Time Zones

UK

00:18:16

CET

01:18:16

US EST Time

19:18:16

Pre-op Test
6:00 PM Sat 10th Jun 2017 (GMT/UTC +1.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Pre-Op Test

What is the pre-op test?

As an individual it's a chance to make sure you can connect with all the mods, and that the gear you spawn with is correct. That any speciality equipment is present, and any other custom values are set. That resupply is correct, and any vehicles are working as intended etc. It is the responsibility of the individual on specialist roles to be present for this, or they forgo some complaint if it doesn't pan out in the operation itself.

It's also a chance for management to make sure the mission loads in the server environment with multiple people present, and that custom mission scripts work. Should it not, we generally can fix it in time for the operation itself.


Please login or register to discuss this event.
Chat Box
[TWC] Bosenator 6th Jul
F TS
[TWC] nickthegreek 5th Jul
Pub tonight
[TWC] Mallas 4th Jul
OP joining time.
[TWC] Theo Papas 3rd Jul
public is starting (:
[TWC] Hobbs 3rd Jul
Public tonight
Countdown
Operation HUSH
1 Day, 18 Hours, 1 Minute and 44 Seconds
Newest Players
Shakertom
1 day ago

shakertom
1 day ago

ProfHorse
6 days ago

Sunny
3rd Jun

Cryogenic
30th May
Roster