Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
3 days ago
[TWC] Raft
£5.00 GBP
24th Mar
[TWC] Aleyboy
£20.00 GBP
13th Mar
[TWC] Vieira
$5.00 USD
5th Mar
[TWC] Fro
€5.00 EUR
4th Mar
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Lukey
34 minutes ago
Online Guests: 12
Time Zones

UK

00:22:38

US EST Time

20:22:38

UTC

01:22:38

Pre-op Test
7:00 PM Sat 3rd Nov 2018 (GMT/UTC +1.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Pre-Op Test

What is the pre-op test?

As an individual it's a chance to make sure you can connect with all the mods, and that the gear you spawn with is correct. That any speciality equipment is present, and any other custom values are set. That resupply is correct, and any vehicles are working as intended etc. It is the responsibility of the individual on specialist roles to be present for this, or they forgo some complaint if it doesn't pan out in the operation itself.

It's also a chance for management to make sure the mission loads in the server environment with multiple people present, and that custom mission scripts work. Should it not, we generally can fix it in time for the operation itself.


Please login or register to discuss this event.
Chat Box
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 19:30
Don't forget to vote!
[TWC] Chaza 20th Apr
Sign up for the op my dudes
[TWC] Lukey 20th Apr
What a meme
[TWC] jayman 20th Apr
Next time someone complains about accurate AI play this: https://www.youtube.com/w ... amp;feature=youtu.be
[TWC] freez 19th Apr
public time
[TWC] Aleyboy 19th Apr
I’ll be there
[TWC] freez 19th Apr
yes
[TWC] Hobbs 19th Apr
Pub tonight?
[TWC] Vieira 17th Apr
fricking art
Countdown
Operation FALCHION
3 Days, 16 Hours, 57 Minutes and 22 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Shizzy
3 days ago

ghostcommunity
3 days ago

Mitch
4 days ago

Hartley
5 days ago

codybp01_176
10th Apr