Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] Patty Evans
€5.00 EUR
15th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Fro
Online now

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Grusey
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 21
Time Zones

UK

09:59:17

CET

10:59:17

US EST Time

04:59:17

Pre-op Test
6:00 PM Sat 10th Sep 2016 (GMT/UTC +1.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Pre-Op Test

What is the pre-op test?

As an individual it's a chance to make sure you can connect with all the mods, and that the gear you spawn with is correct. That any speciality equipment is present, and any other custom values are set. That resupply is correct, and any vehicles are working as intended etc. It is the responsibility of the individual on specialist roles to be present for this, or they forgo some complaint if it doesn't pan out in the operation itself.

It's also a chance for management to make sure the mission loads in the server environment with multiple people present, and that custom mission scripts work. Should it not, we generally can fix it in time for the operation itself.


Please login or register to discuss this event.
Chat Box
[TWC] Mr T 09:37
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
[TWC] jayman 13th Sep
Good Op
[TWC] Mallas 12th Sep
OP Time!
[TWC] Mallas 12th Sep
Join now for pre-op.
Countdown
Operation GOA
1 Day, 8 Hours, 20 Minutes and 43 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster