Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] Patty Evans
€5.00 EUR
15th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Theo Papas
Online now

[TWC] Ghostie3k
53 minutes ago
Online Guests: 31
Time Zones

UK

18:29:48

CET

19:29:48

US EST Time

13:29:48

Weekend Warriors - Insurgency #1
7:00 PM Fri 9th Dec 2016 - 00:00 AM Sat 10th Dec 2016(GMT/UTC +1.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Brave Warriors of the Public Server!

The enemy are at the gates of Public. 
We have no other choice but to stop them.

What can you expect?
  • Expect the unexpectable
  • Some civilians will interact with you
  • Dynamic environment and missions
  • Fast paced action
  • Teamwork
  • Fun, fun, fun

Mission details:
OPFOR: Insurgents
The rest are trade secrets 

During the event Warriors can come and go as they wish, however I'd like to ask you to sign up for statistics reasons.


Please login or register to discuss this event.
5th Dec 2016
https://www.youtube.com/w ... atch?v=7WJXHY2OXGE
5th Dec 2016
>What can you expect?
>Expect the unexpectable

Real descriptive, Adam!
Chat Box
[TWC] Mr T 09:37
Have you voted today? Someone in task force specter has.
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Sep
yar
[TWC] Ross 17th Sep
Pub tonight?!
[TWC] jayman 13th Sep
Good Op
[TWC] Mallas 12th Sep
OP Time!
[TWC] Mallas 12th Sep
Join now for pre-op.
Countdown
Operation GOA
0 Days, 23 Hours, 50 Minutes and 12 Seconds
Newest Players
Laniakea
10th Sep


Pub
1st Sep

Bevsk
25th Aug

pele
17th Aug
Roster