Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Bosenator
$5.55 USD
7th Jul
[TWC] Grusey
€14.88 EUR
7th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr420.69 SEK
7th Jul
[TWC] Fro
€5.00 EUR
5th Jul
[TWC] Aleyboy
£20.00 GBP
23rd Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Hobbs
Online now

[TWC] Robot
20 minutes ago

[TWC] Tooit
21 minutes ago

[TWC] Ghostie3k
22 minutes ago

[TWC] Rik
38 minutes ago
Online Guests: 23
Time Zones

UK

10:50:03

US EST Time

06:50:03

UTC

11:50:03

Malden Public Server Test
2:00 PM Sun 29th Oct 2017 - 3:00 PM Sun 29th Oct 2017(GMT/UTC +1.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

This will be a test of the new public mission on Malden. All are welcome and the test is expected to run for about an hour.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Chat Box
[TWC] Lukey 23:53
Rotten tomatoes only gave it 44%, I’m offended.
[TWC] Lukey 23:52
I may or may not be there :o
[TWC] Lukey 23:51
Lol
[TWC] Lukey 23:51
This weekends op sounds familiar to a film I’ve seen
[TWC] TooTall 19th Jul
Me too, there must be a technical fault. I'm sure normal service will be resumed soon...
[TWC] Cuck Me 19th Jul
i can connect to other servers actually
[TWC] Cuck Me 19th Jul
id love to but my ts disconnected from the server and now i cant join any
[TWC] Condoxy 19th Jul
friday night publicccc
[TWC] Hobbs 19th Jul
Public with your friends tonight?
[TWC] Bosenator 16th Jul
Great idea, sure
[TWC] freez 16th Jul
golf whit your friends to night?
[TWC] The_Spine 15th Jul
Pub sounds good to me.
[TWC] Cuck Me 15th Jul
Im down for some pub
Danny 15th Jul
public tonight bois?
Countdown
Operation SANDCASTLE
0 Days, 7 Hours, 29 Minutes and 57 Seconds
Newest Players
Ozys98
17 hours ago

Axel404
3 days ago

chaseboy077
6 days ago

John Doe
8th Jul

RussianMedic
8th Jul
Roster