Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Saxon
€2.72 EUR
8th Jan
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
7th Jan
[TWC] spartan297
£5.00 GBP
5th Jan
[TWC] Berg
$7.00 USD
5th Jan
nickthegreek
€1.00 EUR
5th Jan
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] Ghostie3k
32 minutes ago
Online Guests: 19
Time Zones

UK

13:42:07

US EST Time

09:42:07

UTC

14:42:07

AT Proficiency Contest - S01E01
9:00 PM Thu 17th Jan (GMT/UTC +1.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

This is the pilot for the AT Proficiency Contest, as discussed here. Clicking attend on this event is not necessary, but welcome.

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 18th Jan
pub time
[TWC] Joery 18th Jan
me to, i am just on the camping
[TWC] Hobbs 18th Jan
I'm going on pub in 30 mins
[TWC] Chaza 18th Jan
Please do the needful ^
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 18th Jan
Let me help you get up my good man
Mac 18th Jan
I'm down
[TWC] Hobbs 18th Jan
friday night public tonight
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Jan
pub time
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 17th Jan
god i need a couple shots now
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Jan
Tit, also don't forget the AT contest is tonight
[TWC] Sarge 17th Jan
Could do with a pint yeah
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Jan
Pub tonight?
[TWC] Bosenator 15th Jan
vote of no confidence tomorrow
[TWC] Bosenator 15th Jan
plan b vote in 3 days
[TWC] jayman 15th Jan
So is Brexit officially cancelled?
[TWC] Bosenator 15th Jan
Big oof. Big defeat.
[TWC] Harry 15th Jan
W\atching Live - Brexit Vote 2 Electric Boogaloo!
[TWC] Hobbs 15th Jan
Today's repo update affects optionals as well, namely an updated JSRS compatibility patch
Countdown
Operation ODIN
6 Days, 4 Hours, 37 Minutes and 53 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
PH
23 hours ago

Green
6 days ago

Baz
6 days ago

Sebas
13th Jan

MiniCouchHD
12th Jan