Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
24 minutes ago

[TWC] Ghostie3k
54 minutes ago
Online Guests: 14
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

02:18:23

EU (UTC +1)

03:18:23

US EST Time

22:18:23

Weekend Warriors - Op BALDUR
7:00 PM Fri 7th Jun 2019 (GMT/UTC +1.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Situation

Anizay is a wild region, home to a fierce resistance of insurgents that so far have not bowed or broken. The harsh terrain has helped push back numerous BLUFOR assaults on the territory, along with an enemy force that is better equipped than other regions.

Hoping to document the conflict, journalist Ross Yemp travelled into the enemy-held region under false promises of getting an interview with a militia commander. Yemp has since been captured and is being held without ransom at an unknown location.

Objectives:
Visit the market village of Dola, where an informant is expected to give you precise coordinates to the compound where Yemp is being held
Raid the target compound and rescue Yemp
Once Yemp is safe, clear the region surrounding the target compound of any resistance

Please login or register to discuss this event.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
5 Days, 16 Hours, 1 Minute and 37 Seconds
Newest Players
BenGamerCL
4 days ago

Multi
28th Jan

patrick
27th Jan

Marty
27th Jan

Mohxy
14th Jan
Roster