Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Ross
Online now
Online Guests: 49
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

09:40:51

EU (UTC +1)

10:40:51

US EST Time

05:40:51

Training session
7:00 PM Wed 1st Dec 2021 (GMT/UTC +1.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

TRAINING SESSION 01/12/21 @ 18:00hrs

This session will be held to give new recruits or previous members the Basic Infantry Qualification.


The session will be taught differently to how it usually is and will include some scenarios to work through (dependent on numbers) and may even spill into doing some heavy weapons or CQB style training, integrated into it. This will assist with the operation on Saturday as it will be taking place in a close quarters environment.


There will also be some practicing of aircraft embarking and disembarking within this session, time permitting.


All you will require for this training is the Operations and Training Repo. 



Please login or register to discuss this event.
Countdown
Operation CIRENCESTER
4 Days, 8 Hours, 39 Minutes and 9 Seconds
Newest Players
BenGamerCL
5 days ago

Multi
28th Jan

patrick
27th Jan

Marty
27th Jan

Mohxy
14th Jan
Roster