Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€6.90 EUR
18th Jan
[TWC] nickthegreek
$10.00 USD
6th Jan
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
28th Dec 2022
[TWC] Grusey
kr6.66 SEK
17th Sep 2022
[TWC] Vieira
€10.00 EUR
3rd Apr 2022
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] The_Spine
Online now

[TWC] ParklifeSA
Online now
Online Guests: 18
Time Zones

UK (UTC)

11:53:38

EU (UTC +1)

12:53:38

US EST Time

07:53:38

Operation VIGILANTE
7:20 PM Sat 26th Feb 2022 (GMT/UTC +1.0)
Attending Members

Reserve List

Maybe Attending

Not Attending

Operation VIGILANTE

By: Saxon


Force-Outline:
Era: WW2 (Late)
Forcetype: Motorised
Vehicles: Austin K5

Situation-Outline:
Operation Start: 6.9.1945
Current Weather: Cloudy
Future Weather: Cloudy
Map: @rosche

Conflict Overview:
The war against germany has ended, but it appears as war in Europe is far from over. With Stalin unwilling to allow a free Poland, the allies hand has been forced to liberate Eastern Europe from totalitarian oppression once and for all.

OPFOR: Red Army
Green Helmets, Beige Uniforms with red highlights

BLUFOR: US Army, Wehrmacht
Khaki Fatigues, Fieldgrey Fatigues

Recent Events:
We have forced a Crossing over the channel but have not yet cleared the nearby factory.

CIVILIANS: Fled

Intent:

Objectives:
CLEAR Riverside Factory Complex

CLEAR Southern Yard

CLEAR South-Eastern Factory Complex

CLEAR the barrack area at the Intersection


Please login or register to discuss this event.
Countdown
Operation Waning
0 Days, 0 Hours, 0 Minutes and 0 Seconds
Newest Players
BenGamerCL
3 days ago

Multi
28th Jan

patrick
27th Jan

Marty
27th Jan

Mohxy
14th Jan
Roster