Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
19th Sep
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
Captain Austalia
Online now

[TWC] Ghostie3k
56 minutes ago

[TWC] Squid
59 minutes ago
Online Guests: 31
Time Zones

UK

02:23:07

CET

03:23:07

US EST Time

21:23:07

UK
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 01:02
pub was good. we had cars
[TWC] The_Spine 20:32
Come on Pub. We have Cars.
[TWC] Hobbs 20:02
pub time, warming up for tomorrow with some mechanised annexation
Sinsir 12:23
thats true
[TWC] Harry 22nd Oct
nah sinsir. there will be no pubs in a year
[TWC] Hobbs 22nd Oct
pub time
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 22nd Oct
We got u fam
Sinsir 22nd Oct
bru 1 year until i can go to the pub sad
[TWC] Hobbs 22nd Oct
pub tonight
Captain Austalia 21st Oct
YES MMO TIME
[TWC] Mallas 21st Oct
It's your turn to serve the Soviet Union.
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 21st Oct
Get signed up its MMO week!
Countdown
Operation SLUZHBA
0 Days, 15 Hours, 56 Minutes and 53 Seconds
Newest Players
JoeEmp
14 hours ago

Sinsir
2 days ago

Eeleex
3 days ago

Matpat
4 days ago

Hawk
14th Oct
Roster