Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Joery
€5.00 EUR
11th Nov
[TWC] Fro
€5.00 EUR
3rd Nov
[TWC] Patty Evans
€2.00 EUR
25th Oct
[TWC] Condoxy
£2.10 GBP
25th Oct
[TWC] UnicOtter
€6.50 EUR
23rd Oct
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Theo Papas
Online now

[TWC] Harry
Online now

[TWC] Fro
29 minutes ago

[TWC] AngrySteve3
38 minutes ago
Online Guests: 9
Time Zones

UK

08:25:28

US EST Time

04:25:28

UTC

09:25:28

Member Promotions
0 Comments · Likes · Like · 1st Jun
Congratulations to Kram, and nickthegreek. Due to their dedication to TWC they have earned the right to be a full TWC member.

RSS Feed
Chat Box
[TWC] Bosenator 23:41
Thanks guys, was good fun.
[TWC] Bosenator 20:22
Public session is on!
[TWC] Bosenator 20th Nov
Don't forget to vote!
[TWC] Aleyboy 18th Nov
Public tonight?
[TWC] Mr T 17th Nov
ts down?
[TWC] Björn 17th Nov
sign up for the op !
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Nov
nah some mods have tried it but they don't work out
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 17th Nov
imma be real witchu chief - does arma support flamethrower mechanics? because that could be the best for WWII
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Nov
nah we obviously need a SMLE homebrew carbine first: https://www.thefirearmblo ... 4-151623-920x518.png
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 16th Nov
paratrooper FAL to use in an OP when
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 16th Nov
Don't forget to vote!
[TWC] Hobbs 15th Nov
public starting
Joery 15th Nov
i wil go onn soon
[TWC] Crow 15th Nov
Public today?
[TWC] Björn 15th Nov
sign up for the OP !
[TWC] Crow 14th Nov
Nevermind, internets cutting out, apparently its been at it for hours
[TWC] Crow 14th Nov
Ill pop on if im early enough
Joery 14th Nov
i wil join soon , ferst a smoke :-)
[TWC] Hobbs 14th Nov
pub tonight
Countdown
Operation CLAYMORE
3 Days, 9 Hours, 54 Minutes and 32 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Casper Nielsen
1 day ago

Wilhem
6 days ago

Mathias
10th Nov

Jakep
9th Nov

Millien
3rd Nov