Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Saxon
€2.72 EUR
8th Jan
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
7th Jan
[TWC] spartan297
£5.00 GBP
5th Jan
[TWC] Berg
$7.00 USD
5th Jan
nickthegreek
€1.00 EUR
5th Jan
Next »
Events
Online Members
Mac
Online now

[TWC] lockoncap
Online now

[TWC] Rik
Online now

[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] Crow
Online now

[TWC] Bosenator
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
49 minutes ago

[TWC] Sarge
51 minutes ago

[TWC] Mr T
54 minutes ago
Online Guests: 15
Time Zones

UK

21:22:12

US EST Time

17:22:12

UTC

22:22:12

Member Promotions
0 Comments · Likes · Like · 12th Aug 2018
Congratulations to Berg and Spicy. Due to their dedication to TWC they have earned the right to be a full TWC member. Sorry this was delayed due to a technical issue!

RSS Feed
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 19:44
joining public now
[TWC] Chaza 15:12
in hindsight, that was badly worded... Will wait for Rik
[TWC] Chaza 15:06
always a pain when we have the good vehicles such as the foxhound etc, but they are very unrealistic fr4om a platoon sgt point of view etc
[TWC] Hobbs 14:32
No, test period first then it's up to Rik
[TWC] Chaza 14:04
Hobbs, is that ammo system makinf its way to the ops repo?
[TWC] Hobbs 12:52
pub tonight
[TWC] Hobbs 18th Jan
pub time
[TWC] Joery 18th Jan
me to, i am just on the camping
[TWC] Hobbs 18th Jan
I'm going on pub in 30 mins
[TWC] Chaza 18th Jan
Please do the needful ^
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 18th Jan
Let me help you get up my good man
Mac 18th Jan
I'm down
[TWC] Hobbs 18th Jan
friday night public tonight
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Jan
pub time
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 17th Jan
god i need a couple shots now
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Jan
Tit, also don't forget the AT contest is tonight
[TWC] Sarge 17th Jan
Could do with a pint yeah
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Jan
Pub tonight?
Countdown
Operation CASCADE
4 Days, 20 Hours, 57 Minutes and 48 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
PH
2 days ago

Green
13th Jan

Baz
13th Jan

Sebas
13th Jan

MiniCouchHD
12th Jan