Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Saxon
€2.72 EUR
8th Jan
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
7th Jan
[TWC] spartan297
£5.00 GBP
5th Jan
[TWC] Berg
$7.00 USD
5th Jan
nickthegreek
€1.00 EUR
5th Jan
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Harry
Online now

[TWC] zurxo
Online now

Mac
Online now

[TWC] freez
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Sarge
55 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
57 minutes ago
Online Guests: 18
Time Zones

UK

15:00:45

US EST Time

11:00:45

UTC

16:00:45

Member Promotions
0 Comments · Likes · Like · 15th Oct 2018
Due to the large volume of recruits last month that almost made the mark on membership, we've decided to do a mid-month round, so they don't have to wait a whole month.

Congratulations to Nazgul, Chase, Erect Elmo, Macca, Declan, spartan297, SharkDice, and LessThanDave. Due to their dedication to TWC they have earned the right to be a full TWC member.

RSS Feed
Chat Box
[TWC] Bosenator 15th Jan
vote of no confidence tomorrow
[TWC] Bosenator 15th Jan
plan b vote in 3 days
[TWC] jayman 15th Jan
So is Brexit officially cancelled?
[TWC] Bosenator 15th Jan
Big oof. Big defeat.
[TWC] Harry 15th Jan
W\atching Live - Brexit Vote 2 Electric Boogaloo!
[TWC] Hobbs 15th Jan
Today's repo update affects optionals as well, namely an updated JSRS compatibility patch
[TWC] Rik 11th Jan
If you're attending the joint operation tomorrow, make sure you have the special joint operation repository installed and ready. For more info, see rolesheet thread.
[TWC] Hobbs 11th Jan
preop done, public time
[TWC] Hobbs 11th Jan
In case anyone's missed the thread, pre-op is tonight at 8pm
Countdown
Operation ODIN
3 Days, 3 Hours, 19 Minutes and 15 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Green
2 days ago

Baz
2 days ago

Sebas
3 days ago

MiniCouchHD
4 days ago

Shnudel
4 days ago