Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Crow
£15.00 GBP
16th May
Cuck Me
£10.00 GBP
9th May
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Apr
[TWC] Raft
£5.00 GBP
24th Mar
[TWC] Aleyboy
£20.00 GBP
13th Mar
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Grusey
Online now

[TWC] Condoxy
19 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
24 minutes ago

Green
25 minutes ago

Cuck Me
34 minutes ago

[TWC] Draig
44 minutes ago
Online Guests: 27
Time Zones

UK

20:24:46

US EST Time

16:24:46

UTC

21:24:46

Member Promotions
0 Comments · Likes · Like · 3rd Feb
Congratulations to Aircheese, Mac, Matthew, Vieria, Joery and nickthegreek. Due to their dedication to TWC they have earned the right to be a full TWC member. Sorry this was delayed due to a technical issue!

RSS Feed
Chat Box
[TWC] Condoxy 20:04
?
[TWC] Condoxy 20:04
pub tonight
[TWC] Aleyboy 19th Jun
Public tonight, 1900
[TWC] Chaza 19th Jun
Everyone is back, yay!
Keniz 19th Jun
im back guys
Lukey 17th Jun
Wb
[TWC] Draig 17th Jun
m back
Lukey 17th Jun
Hello?
Lukey 14th Jun
Gg
[TWC] Hobbs 14th Jun
Tonight's MVP award goes to the russian military, for calling in artillery on their own command post
[TWC] Hobbs 14th Jun
public time
[TWC] Bosenator 14th Jun
Reminder as well, do not download the next TS update until we can get the ACRE update out
[TWC] Bosenator 14th Jun
We ignoring all those points raised in the past again :Kappa:
[TWC] Chaza 14th Jun
Because it is boring and unrealistic. No one has used LR in years. Foxhound would be the logical choice.
[TWC] Mallas 14th Jun
Why not ?
[TWC] Chaza 14th Jun
An army 2020 op with landrovers.Why
[TWC] Hobbs 14th Jun
Friday pub tonight
Countdown
Operation EPSOM
1 Day, 20 Hours, 55 Minutes and 14 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Mark Jhonston
5 days ago

Despafeeto
6 days ago

BedirhanTheDude
6 days ago

Person
9th Jun

SALAMIBOI
9th Jun