Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€10.00 EUR
2 hours ago
[TWC] Saxon
€0.51 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] zurxo
kr200.00 SEK
30th Jun
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Jun
[TWC] Grusey
€30.00 EUR
9th Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] jayman
Online now

[TWC] Rik
18 minutes ago

[TWC] Lukey
21 minutes ago

[TWC] Saxon
22 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
26 minutes ago

[TWC] dinoscool3
31 minutes ago

Ross
34 minutes ago

DMan00
60 minutes ago
Online Guests: 22
Time Zones

UK

21:56:54

CET

22:56:54

US EST Time

16:56:54

Member Promotions
3 Comments · Likes · Like · 23rd Jun 2019
We've resumed announcing new member promotions.

Congratulations to Cuck_Me, Hartley, Green, The_Spine, Lukey, Chris36 and Keniz. Due to their dedication to TWC they have earned the right to be a full TWC member.

25th Jun 2019 [TWC] Keniz
Thank you very much everyone! It is an honor for me to join your ranks, I'll do my best to present TWC in the best light possible.
24th Jun 2019 [TWC] Hartley
Thanks. To think, all I had to do was be shot a few times. #hazingextreme
23rd Jun 2019 [TWC] Cuck Me
pleasure to be apart of the crew
RSS Feed
Chat Box
[TWC] Aleyboy 18:11
Public tonight 1900, do the thing
[TWC] Sarge 12th Jul
Midweek op is on Tuesday
[TWC] Sarge 12th Jul
19:30 British Time and you can see the information in the event post on the left hand side
[TWC] Nathan 12th Jul
when and what time is the midweek op?
[TWC] Vieira 11th Jul
Sign for op you cunts
[TWC] Mallas 11th Jul
Join now for pre-op!
[TWC] Hobbs 11th Jul
nice
Bio Junior 11th Jul
Guys I'll return to operations once I'm over with exams, so after the 15th I'm back!
[TWC] Bosenator 6th Jul
F TS
Countdown
Operation RHEA
4 Days, 20 Hours, 23 Minutes and 6 Seconds
Newest Players
Ivan Dimitrius
1 day ago

DMan00
2 days ago

Shakertom
5 days ago

shakertom
5 days ago

ProfHorse
3rd Jul
Roster