Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Crow
£15.00 GBP
16th May
Cuck Me
£10.00 GBP
9th May
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Apr
[TWC] Raft
£5.00 GBP
24th Mar
[TWC] Aleyboy
£20.00 GBP
13th Mar
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] nickthegreek
17 minutes ago

[TWC] Robot
26 minutes ago

[TWC] dinoscool3
47 minutes ago
Online Guests: 19
Time Zones

UK

10:26:57

US EST Time

06:26:57

UTC

11:26:57

Back to the Mods
0 Comments · Likes · Like · 30th Oct 2015
The plan of only using TFAR did not go well so we are going to move back to our normal rotation.

RSS Feed
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 11:20
It was awesome got a couple of bugs to fix today like the section commanders not having demo charges and then we'll be set for a big game tonight
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 07:31
oh my gaaaaaaaaawd cold war pub
[TWC] Mallas 23:30
Can’t wait. Gonna preorder that shit tommorow lmao
[TWC] dinoscool3 23:03
Aliens.
[TWC] Hobbs 20:32
cold war public testing right now
[TWC] nickthegreek 23rd May
i will be there
[TWC] Hobbs 23rd May
need 2-3 peeps for testing something on public tonight at 7, should take half hour max
[TWC] Chaza 21st May
F
Cuck Me 21st May
Hey guys wont make the OP got a mates 21st on saturday
[TWC] Aleyboy 20th May
Pub tonight
[TWC] Theo Papas 19th May
XD
[TWC] Hobbs 19th May
pub time
Lukey 19th May
Theo, that’s my fave video ever xD
[TWC] Hobbs 19th May
chill sunday pub tonight
[TWC] Theo Papas 17th May
Great time on pub tonight, thanks everyone (:
[TWC] Hobbs 17th May
public time
[TWC] Theo Papas 17th May
skeet
[TWC] Hobbs 17th May
Event starts at 18:30 tonight on the public but feel free to drop in at any time before or after, there'll be a pilot or 2 to get you sorted
Countdown
Operation IMPALER
1 Day, 6 Hours, 53 Minutes and 3 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
raffen
2 days ago

Hopeg
6 days ago

marki980908
6 days ago

Jerenator
6th May

Beenus
6th May