Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Crow
£15.00 GBP
16th May
Cuck Me
£10.00 GBP
9th May
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Apr
[TWC] Raft
£5.00 GBP
24th Mar
[TWC] Aleyboy
£20.00 GBP
13th Mar
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] dinoscool3
23 minutes ago

[TWC] Hobbs
45 minutes ago
Online Guests: 16
Time Zones

UK

10:03:34

US EST Time

06:03:34

UTC

11:03:34

Member Promotions
[TWC] jayman 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 7th Mar 2016
Congratulations to Slim Shady, AtrainSS1, and Alex Johson. Due to their dedication to TWC they have earned the right to be full TWC members.

RSS Feed
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 11:20
It was awesome got a couple of bugs to fix today like the section commanders not having demo charges and then we'll be set for a big game tonight
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 07:31
oh my gaaaaaaaaawd cold war pub
[TWC] Mallas 23:30
Can’t wait. Gonna preorder that shit tommorow lmao
[TWC] dinoscool3 23:03
Aliens.
[TWC] Hobbs 20:32
cold war public testing right now
[TWC] nickthegreek 23rd May
i will be there
[TWC] Hobbs 23rd May
need 2-3 peeps for testing something on public tonight at 7, should take half hour max
[TWC] Chaza 21st May
F
Cuck Me 21st May
Hey guys wont make the OP got a mates 21st on saturday
[TWC] Aleyboy 20th May
Pub tonight
[TWC] Theo Papas 19th May
XD
[TWC] Hobbs 19th May
pub time
Lukey 19th May
Theo, that’s my fave video ever xD
[TWC] Hobbs 19th May
chill sunday pub tonight
[TWC] Theo Papas 17th May
Great time on pub tonight, thanks everyone (:
[TWC] Hobbs 17th May
public time
[TWC] Theo Papas 17th May
skeet
[TWC] Hobbs 17th May
Event starts at 18:30 tonight on the public but feel free to drop in at any time before or after, there'll be a pilot or 2 to get you sorted
Countdown
Operation IMPALER
1 Day, 7 Hours, 16 Minutes and 26 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
raffen
2 days ago

Hopeg
5 days ago

marki980908
6 days ago

Jerenator
6th May

Beenus
6th May