Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Joery
€5.00 EUR
11th Nov
[TWC] Fro
€5.00 EUR
3rd Nov
[TWC] Patty Evans
€2.00 EUR
25th Oct
[TWC] Condoxy
£2.10 GBP
25th Oct
[TWC] UnicOtter
€6.50 EUR
23rd Oct
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Theo Papas
23 minutes ago

[TWC] Harry
27 minutes ago

[TWC] Fro
51 minutes ago
Online Guests: 10
Time Zones

UK

08:48:11

US EST Time

04:48:11

UTC

09:48:11

Member Promotions
[TWC] jayman 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 9th Jun 2016
Congratulations to RaiseTheDead, Lehel, Goose, Petko, and Aremczk. Due to their dedication to TWC they have earned the right to be full TWC members.

RSS Feed
Chat Box
[TWC] Bosenator 23:41
Thanks guys, was good fun.
[TWC] Bosenator 20:22
Public session is on!
[TWC] Bosenator 20th Nov
Don't forget to vote!
[TWC] Aleyboy 18th Nov
Public tonight?
[TWC] Mr T 17th Nov
ts down?
[TWC] Björn 17th Nov
sign up for the op !
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Nov
nah some mods have tried it but they don't work out
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 17th Nov
imma be real witchu chief - does arma support flamethrower mechanics? because that could be the best for WWII
[TWC] Hobbs 17th Nov
nah we obviously need a SMLE homebrew carbine first: https://www.thefirearmblo ... 4-151623-920x518.png
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 16th Nov
paratrooper FAL to use in an OP when
[TWC] Mc_Jazza 16th Nov
Don't forget to vote!
[TWC] Hobbs 15th Nov
public starting
Joery 15th Nov
i wil go onn soon
[TWC] Crow 15th Nov
Public today?
[TWC] Björn 15th Nov
sign up for the OP !
[TWC] Crow 14th Nov
Nevermind, internets cutting out, apparently its been at it for hours
[TWC] Crow 14th Nov
Ill pop on if im early enough
Joery 14th Nov
i wil join soon , ferst a smoke :-)
[TWC] Hobbs 14th Nov
pub tonight
Countdown
Operation CLAYMORE
3 Days, 9 Hours, 31 Minutes and 49 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Casper Nielsen
1 day ago

Wilhem
6 days ago

Mathias
10th Nov

Jakep
9th Nov

Millien
3rd Nov