Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Joery
€5.00 EUR
4 days ago
[TWC] Fro
€5.00 EUR
3rd Nov
[TWC] Patty Evans
€2.00 EUR
25th Oct
[TWC] Condoxy
£2.10 GBP
25th Oct
[TWC] UnicOtter
€6.50 EUR
23rd Oct
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Fro
Online now
Online Guests: 7
Time Zones

UK

08:10:23

US EST Time

04:10:23

UTC

09:10:23

Member Promotions
Twiggy 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 17th Jul 2016
Congratulations to Thorulf4 aand Jefro. Due to their dedication to TWC they have earned the right to be a full TWC Member.



RSS Feed
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 21:11
public starting
Joery 19:13
i wil go onn soon
[TWC] Crow 18:56
Public today?
[TWC] Björn 15th Nov
sign up for the OP !
[TWC] Crow 14th Nov
Nevermind, internets cutting out, apparently its been at it for hours
[TWC] Crow 14th Nov
Ill pop on if im early enough
Joery 14th Nov
i wil join soon , ferst a smoke :-)
[TWC] Hobbs 14th Nov
pub tonight
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 13th Nov
Grusey was saved from being a medic
[TWC] Rik 13th Nov
Don't forget to sign up for the midweek operation. http://www.thewreckingcre ... nuthatch-zex#3903135
[TWC] Bosenator 13th Nov
Don't forget to vote.
Joery 12th Nov
i join now
[TWC] Bosenator 12th Nov
Public anyone?
[TWC] Björn 11th Nov
dont forget to vote
[TWC] Theo Papas 10th Nov
i can do it (:
[TWC] Rik 10th Nov
Need a volunteer for 2iC and Section Commander
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 10th Nov
brilliant
[TWC] Chaza 10th Nov
Just consider yourself lucky it wasn't this - https://www.urbandictiona ... ine.php?term=Munging
[TWC] Bosenator 10th Nov
It's when they start slurping you should be concerned
[TWC] AngrySteve3 9th Nov
Listening to people just abusing my corpse was well fun
Countdown
Operation PROTEUS
1 Day, 10 Hours, 9 Minutes and 37 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Wilhem
1 day ago

Mathias
5 days ago

Jakep
6 days ago

Millien
3rd Nov

BrandonLees
30th Oct