Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
Joery
€5.00 EUR
4 days ago
[TWC] Fro
€5.00 EUR
3rd Nov
[TWC] Patty Evans
€2.00 EUR
25th Oct
[TWC] Condoxy
£2.10 GBP
25th Oct
[TWC] UnicOtter
€6.50 EUR
23rd Oct
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Fro
Online now
Online Guests: 6
Time Zones

UK

07:58:53

US EST Time

03:58:53

UTC

08:58:53

Member Promotions
[TWC] jayman 0 Comments · Likes · Like · 7th Sep 2016
Congratulations to Blue Monkey, Forrest, Louis T, Strovacheck, and Tooit. Due to their dedication to TWC they have earned the right to be full TWC members.

RSS Feed
Chat Box
[TWC] Hobbs 21:11
public starting
Joery 19:13
i wil go onn soon
[TWC] Crow 18:56
Public today?
[TWC] Björn 15th Nov
sign up for the OP !
[TWC] Crow 14th Nov
Nevermind, internets cutting out, apparently its been at it for hours
[TWC] Crow 14th Nov
Ill pop on if im early enough
Joery 14th Nov
i wil join soon , ferst a smoke :-)
[TWC] Hobbs 14th Nov
pub tonight
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 13th Nov
Grusey was saved from being a medic
[TWC] Rik 13th Nov
Don't forget to sign up for the midweek operation. http://www.thewreckingcre ... nuthatch-zex#3903135
[TWC] Bosenator 13th Nov
Don't forget to vote.
Joery 12th Nov
i join now
[TWC] Bosenator 12th Nov
Public anyone?
[TWC] Björn 11th Nov
dont forget to vote
[TWC] Theo Papas 10th Nov
i can do it (:
[TWC] Rik 10th Nov
Need a volunteer for 2iC and Section Commander
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 10th Nov
brilliant
[TWC] Chaza 10th Nov
Just consider yourself lucky it wasn't this - https://www.urbandictiona ... ine.php?term=Munging
[TWC] Bosenator 10th Nov
It's when they start slurping you should be concerned
[TWC] AngrySteve3 9th Nov
Listening to people just abusing my corpse was well fun
Countdown
Operation PROTEUS
1 Day, 10 Hours, 21 Minutes and 7 Seconds
Roster
Newest Players
Wilhem
1 day ago

Mathias
5 days ago

Jakep
6 days ago

Millien
3rd Nov

BrandonLees
30th Oct