Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Squid
€10.00 EUR
9 hours ago
[TWC] Saxon
€0.51 EUR
1 day ago
[TWC] zurxo
kr200.00 SEK
30th Jun
[TWC] Mr T
€10.00 EUR
20th Jun
[TWC] Grusey
€30.00 EUR
9th Jun
Next »
Events
Online Members
None
Online Guests: 2
Time Zones

UK

04:15:57

CET

05:15:57

US EST Time

23:15:57

Roster
Member
Number of members: 52 · Recruitment Closed
Management
Number of members: 6 · Recruitment Closed
Recruits
Number of members: 127 · Recruitment Open
Inactive Member
Number of members: 5 · Recruitment Closed
Chat Box
[TWC] Aleyboy 18:11
Public tonight 1900, do the thing
[TWC] Sarge 12th Jul
Midweek op is on Tuesday
[TWC] Sarge 12th Jul
19:30 British Time and you can see the information in the event post on the left hand side
[TWC] Nathan 12th Jul
when and what time is the midweek op?
[TWC] Vieira 11th Jul
Sign for op you cunts
[TWC] Mallas 11th Jul
Join now for pre-op!
[TWC] Hobbs 11th Jul
nice
Bio Junior 11th Jul
Guys I'll return to operations once I'm over with exams, so after the 15th I'm back!
Countdown
Operation RHEA
4 Days, 14 Hours, 4 Minutes and 3 Seconds
Newest Players
Ivan Dimitrius
1 day ago

DMan00
2 days ago

Shakertom
5 days ago

shakertom
5 days ago

ProfHorse
3rd Jul
Roster