Apply for Membership
Don't forget to vote!
Donate

Donate

Recent Donations
[TWC] Nathan
£33.23 GBP
31st Jul
[TWC] Sarge
$5.00 USD
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr4.20 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] zurxo
kr0.69 SEK
19th Jul
[TWC] Patty Evans
€5.00 EUR
15th Jul
Next »
Events
Online Members
[TWC] Robot
Online now

[TWC] Ross
Online now

[TWC] Hobbs
21 minutes ago

[TWC] zurxo
25 minutes ago

[TWC] Keniz
27 minutes ago
Online Guests: 16
Time Zones

UK

11:33:42

CET

12:33:42

US EST Time

06:33:42

Shopping

We don't have any items to sell at the moment.

Chat Box
[TWC] Sarge 11:55
We Still need a commander and there are a bunch of slots left. Sign up!
PbThunder 22:13
Hop on the public server guys, starting an SAS squad
[TWC] Ross 14th Aug
Imagine not signing up for the Op tomorrow too
[TWC] zurxo 14th Aug
Imagine not being #1 on Clanlist
[TWC] Hobbs 14th Aug
Friday pub tonight
PbThunder 13th Aug
Can we get some more people on the public server! Lets go!
[TWC] Hobbs 13th Aug
pub time
[TWC] Aleyboy 13th Aug
More pub tonight leggooooo
[TWC] Vieira 13th Aug
juicy pub today i guess
[TWC] Hobbs 12th Aug
pub time
[TWC] Vieira 12th Aug
yes, please, pub tonight.
[TWC] Aleyboy 12th Aug
Pub tonight
[TWC] Hobbs 12th Aug
Xzibit would be proud
[TWC] jayman 12th Aug
"Extraction is a PVE/PVE hybrid"
[TWC] Hobbs 11th Aug
An Extraction trailer with less information and more explosions https://www.youtube.com/w ... amp;feature=youtu.be
[TWC] Lemon_Pizza 10th Aug
we did a lil nifty three-man swoop of a couple of objectives
[TWC] Hobbs 9th Aug
gonna have to give it a miss tonight, still ill
[TWC] Aleyboy 9th Aug
Pub tonight 1900
[TWC] Lukey 8th Aug
I need a 2IC pls peeps
[TWC] Sarge 8th Aug
It's Pre-Op time
Countdown
Operation TALISKER
0 Days, 6 Hours, 46 Minutes and 18 Seconds
Newest Players
Rasmuski
2 days ago

Oxcv110 (Banned)
4 days ago

Raven
27th Jul

steezy
22nd Jul

Ivan Dimitrius
12th Jul
Roster